Tag:

#styles

Latest Projects

The Moorgate

Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/marysullivanphoto/?hl=en Photographer Assistant: Simon Whitehead https://www.instagram.com/threebythree/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Makeup Artist: Mina Dair https://www.instagram.com/minadair/?hl=en Hairstylist: Zivile Kinder https://www.instagram.com/zivile.kinder/?hl=en Retoucher: Elena Vasylieva https://www.instagram.com/elena_vasylieva/?hl=en Models: Marina Garavagno https://www.instagram.com/marina_garavagno/?hl=en Zone Models https://www.instagram.com/zone_models/?hl=en…

Latest Projects

Lucy Zoe Evans

Lucy Zoe Evans photographed by Zuzana Breznanikova. Designer WONDERLUST – Hair by Adnan Al.…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Vanity Teen Magazine

Click HERE to see the Editorial Model Alyce Justyne @alycejustyne represented by Bame Models @bamemodels, photographed by Mary Sullivan @marysullivanphoto, assistant photographer by Julius Manipon@jmphotography.co, wardrobe Stylist by Alessandra Bertoni @itsamatterofstyle_byab, hair stylist by Hayley Evans @hello.halo.hair, makeup Artist by Karolina Bartnik @karolina_bartnik,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Wardrobe Credits: Dresses:  Lucy Baxter Shoes:  Mary Smith Shoes Jewellery: Linnie…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Elléments Mag

Get your copy, click HERE!                     Credits: Photographer: Zoe Flammang https://www.zoeflammang.com/ https://www.instagram.com/zoe.flammang/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni http://www.itsamatterofstyle.com/it/ https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Make-up Artists: Louise Lerego https://www.instagram.com/louiselerego/?hl=en Charlotte Savage https://www.instagram.com/charlottesavagemakeup/?hl=en…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Pump Magazine

PUMP_Magazine_The_Spring_Trend_Edition   Hat Designer: Bee Smith Hat Designer: Bee Smith Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk     Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni Make-up Artist: Gergo Sipos Hairstylist: Hayley Evans Model: Becks Rosen BAME…

Summer Trend

It’s all about ruffles & frills!

From top to dresses, bikinis and shoes… frill is the top trend of the season. I love the addition of frills for that feminine touch, especially if you’re not generous on the bust or shoulder;…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Volant Adore

  Velvet Blazer by Monsoon   Velvet Blazer and Trousers by Monsoon – Velvet Heeled Sandal by Ted Baker   Velvet Blazer and Trousers by Monsoon – Velvet Bralette Top by Bershka   Combined Jumpsuit…

Latest Projects

Pout Makeup Academy

Credits: Pout Makeup Academy Photographer: I Groover Fashion Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni Hair & Makeup: Hanna Wildman Clare Pinkney Martin Pinkney Joyce Connor Models: Alexa Waters Antonia Munich Nyakor Riam…

Latest Projects

Video-Behind the scene

 Pout Makeup Academy         Pout Makeup Academy Video: Boris Vajda Photographer: I Groover Fashion Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni Hair & Makeup: Hanna Wildman Clare Pinkney Martin Pinkney Joyce Connor Models: Alexa Waters Antonia Munich Karolina Pogo…

error: Content is protected !!