Tag:

#trendy

Latest Projects

The Moorgate

Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/marysullivanphoto/?hl=en Photographer Assistant: Simon Whitehead https://www.instagram.com/threebythree/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Makeup Artist: Mina Dair https://www.instagram.com/minadair/?hl=en Hairstylist: Zivile Kinder https://www.instagram.com/zivile.kinder/?hl=en Retoucher: Elena Vasylieva https://www.instagram.com/elena_vasylieva/?hl=en Models: Marina Garavagno https://www.instagram.com/marina_garavagno/?hl=en Zone Models https://www.instagram.com/zone_models/?hl=en…

Autumn Trends

The Belt Bag!

Another piece of wardrobe from the 90s is back on trend, we saw the fanny pack or belt bag everywhere on the S/S 18 Catwalks. Here there are some ideas how to style them:  …

Latest Projects

Editorial for Elléments Mag

Get your copy, click HERE!                     Credits: Photographer: Zoe Flammang https://www.zoeflammang.com/ https://www.instagram.com/zoe.flammang/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni http://www.itsamatterofstyle.com/it/ https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Make-up Artists: Louise Lerego https://www.instagram.com/louiselerego/?hl=en Charlotte Savage https://www.instagram.com/charlottesavagemakeup/?hl=en…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Pump Magazine

PUMP_Magazine_The_Spring_Trend_Edition   Hat Designer: Bee Smith Hat Designer: Bee Smith Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk Hat Designer: Agnieska Stanczyk     Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni Make-up Artist: Gergo Sipos Hairstylist: Hayley Evans Model: Becks Rosen BAME…

Summer Trend

It’s all about ruffles & frills!

From top to dresses, bikinis and shoes… frill is the top trend of the season. I love the addition of frills for that feminine touch, especially if you’re not generous on the bust or shoulder;…

Latest Projects

Pout Makeup Academy

Credits: Pout Makeup Academy Photographer: I Groover Fashion Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni Hair & Makeup: Hanna Wildman Clare Pinkney Martin Pinkney Joyce Connor Models: Alexa Waters Antonia Munich Nyakor Riam…

Latest Projects

BMA Beauty Shoot

              Photography: Mary Sullivan Fashion Styling: Alessandra Bertoni Make-up Artist: Gergo Sipos Hairstylist: Jules Grace  …

Winter Trends

Winter statment piece: Faux Fur!

When the temperature start to drop, there’s nothing more cosy, warm and comfortable that faux fur. From head to toe, there’re tones of choices, but to keep it stylish try to avoid black and opt…

error: Content is protected !!