Tag:

#wardrobestylist

Latest Projects

The Moorgate

Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan https://www.instagram.com/marysullivanphoto/?hl=en Photographer Assistant: Simon Whitehead https://www.instagram.com/threebythree/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Makeup Artist: Mina Dair https://www.instagram.com/minadair/?hl=en Hairstylist: Zivile Kinder https://www.instagram.com/zivile.kinder/?hl=en Retoucher: Elena Vasylieva https://www.instagram.com/elena_vasylieva/?hl=en Models: Marina Garavagno https://www.instagram.com/marina_garavagno/?hl=en Zone Models https://www.instagram.com/zone_models/?hl=en…

Latest Projects

My work on Vogue Italia…

Proud to be published on VOGUE Italia. Click HERE Thanks to my wonderful team: Photographer: Mary Sullivan Makeup Artist: Rosina Green Hair Stylist: Hayley Evans Model: Elizabeth Seyi from BAME Models…

Latest Projects

Lucy Zoe Evans

Lucy Zoe Evans photographed by Zuzana Breznanikova. Designer WONDERLUST – Hair by Adnan Al.…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Elléments Mag

Get your copy, click HERE!                     Credits: Photographer: Zoe Flammang https://www.zoeflammang.com/ https://www.instagram.com/zoe.flammang/?hl=en Wardrobe Stylist: Alessandra Bertoni http://www.itsamatterofstyle.com/it/ https://www.instagram.com/itsamatterofstyle_byab/?hl=en Make-up Artists: Louise Lerego https://www.instagram.com/louiselerego/?hl=en Charlotte Savage https://www.instagram.com/charlottesavagemakeup/?hl=en…

Latest Projects

Editorial for Shuba Magazine

Ethereal Bloom                   Credits: Photographer: Mary Sullivan Fashion Designer: Peggy Sayer Flower Designer: Michela Greatti Makeup Artist: Gergo Sipos Hairstylist: Annie Oluwawo Model: Ariya Larker for BameModels…

Summer Trend

It’s all about ruffles & frills!

From top to dresses, bikinis and shoes… frill is the top trend of the season. I love the addition of frills for that feminine touch, especially if you’re not generous on the bust or shoulder;…

error: Content is protected !!